Your browser is out of date, and unable to use many of the features of this website

Please upgrade your browser.


List of authorised master trusts

We are required to publish a list of authorised master trusts.

The following pension schemes have been granted master trust authorisation:

  • The Aon MasterTrust
  • Atlas Master Trust
  • The BlueSky Pension Scheme
  • The Cheviot Pension
  • The Crystal Trust
  • Fidelity
  • Industry-Wide Defined Contribution Section (Railways Pension Scheme)
  • Legal & General WorkSave Mastertrust
  • Legal & General WorkSave Mastertrust (RAS)
  • LifeSight
  • Mercer Master Trust
  • National Pension Trust
  • The Pensions Trust (TPT Retirement Solutions)
  • The People’s Pension
  • The SEI Master Trust
  • Standard Life DC Master Trust
  • Stanplan A
  • Universities Superannuation Scheme

We will continue to update this list as more schemes receive authorisation.

In order to be authorised, schemes must demonstrate they meet the required standards for existing master trusts and new master trusts.